2019-2020 Meeting Schedule



Regular Meetings
All meetings will be held on the first Monday of every month
and will begin at 7:00 pm.

Monday April 1, 2019

Monday May 6, 2019

Monday June 4, 2019

Monday July 1, 2019

Monday August 5, 2019

Monday September 9, 2019

Monday October 7, 2019

Monday November 4, 2019

Monday December 2, 2019

Monday January 6, 2020

Monday February 3, 2020

Monday March 2, 2020



Workshop Meetings
All meetings will be held on the third Monday of every month
and will begin at 7:00 pm.

Monday April 15, 2019

Monday May 20, 2019

Monday June 17, 2019

Monday July 15, 2019

Monday August 19, 2019

Monday September 23, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019

Monday November 18, 2019

Monday December 16, 2019

Monday January 20, 2020

Monday February 17, 2020

Monday March 16, 2020